Testimonials and Reviews

Cascadia Dental Specialists

Endodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Bellevue, WA

11 total reviews

Cascadia Dental Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cascadia Dental Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good
Heena B.
12/05/17
Prompt, painless, and efficient. Not a bad experience at all! Very nice office, and people
Diana H.
11/28/17
Cosy environment, friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors. Made the visit very smooth.I highly recommend them to everybody.
Hani T.
11/27/17
I am terrified of the dentist. Dr. Faghih is super calm and made me feel at ease. He is very talented at what he does. Highly recommended!
Melissa R.
11/16/17
The entire healthcare team is professional, competent and compassionate. I trust Dr. Albather, she is exceptional and meticulous in the care she gives. I have had several gum grafting procedures performed by her and I feel very fortunate to be her patient. Cascadia Dental is one of the best healthcare providers I have experienced as a patient. I have worked at many healthcare clinics and can say that Cascadia Dental is a positive environment. I can't recommend them enough.
Lynn W.
11/10/17
They are prompt and friendly. They also explain everything really well, and The Comfort Menu is awesome!
Diana H.
11/02/17
Dr Faghih is absolutely the BEST Endodontist I have been to. I have had extensive dental work, several root canals. I fell asleep during my last root canal that Dr Faghih did. I wish I could go to him for ALL my dental needs. I just flew to Texas to have many crowns replaced. (My dentist moved there from the Pacific Northwest). when he saw the root canal that Dr Faghih did he was very impressed, he said that he rarely sees that quality of work!! I would highly recommend Dr Faghih to everyone.
Cydny W.
10/30/17
The office is supper clean and organized. And the front desk people are very nice and helpful. Too early to tell the pinhole procedure result yet. So far satisfied.
Zhou W.
10/26/17
Every visit is a comforting experience. All practitioners display an exceptional level of compassion & caring. I am always certain of their competency & place total confidence in the judgement & skills in treatment. My first & only choice for specialized dental procedures
Barbara L.
10/25/17
Fantastic dentist and office. Very accommodating and understanding. Dr. Faghih is extremely knowledgeable and inspired confidence from the first appointment. Everyone is very kind and the Dr. did an amazing job. It is the first time I felt no pain after my visit; and this was after having 8 root canals in the same sitting! I highly recommend this office and Dr. Faghih, especially for anyone with dental issues or phobia.
Kristen W.
10/20/17
Excellent experience in every way. Thank you!
Lisa G.
10/06/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Cascadia Dental Specialists
14700 NE 8th Street
Suite 205
Bellevue, WA 98007