Patient Reviews

★★★★★Great Visit — Ken S.   (Patient since 2017)

The total experience was a good one, from the appearance of the office, to the courteous staff and knowledge and demeanor of the doctor. Thanks!

Jul 14, 2017

 

★★★★★Thank you for your service!I got good advice, ... — Lars P.   (Patient since 2017)

Thank you for your service! I got good advice, and look forward to working with you to correct my gum and dental issues!

Jun 28, 2017


★★★★★Very nice and professional  — Yansong K.   (Patient since 2017)

Very nice and professional

Jun 22, 2017


★★★★★Excellent service! — Eric B.   (Patient since 2017)

All the staff was very courteous and professional. I will be returning for more dental work and highly recommend Dr. Albather to others.

Jun 11, 2017


★★★★★The best service in the Northwest  — Gaillord H.   (Patient since 2016)

The whole staff were truly outstanding. My wife needs 2 implant's and this is this is the only place I will take her. I had four implant's and every step of the way they truly took their time and ensured the whole operation was 150 percent. I want to thank the whole staff and know they will take care of my wife the same way they treated me. Thank you Gail Hayes

Apr 27, 2017


★★★★★I have had a lot of dental work done with many different dental offices (due to moves) — Nanine R.   (Patient since 2011)

I have had a lot of dental work done with many different dental offices (due to moves). Your office is the BEST. I feel incredibly confident when I walk through your doors that I am in good hands. I have had an implant and a root canal with Cascadia. Best work ever, efficiently done and no problems afterward. I wish you had a dentist onsite, then I would never go anywhere else.

Jan 1, 2016


★★★★★

prompt, polite, professional — Bart G.   (Patient since 2015)

prompt, polite, professional

Dec 2, 2015


★★★★★Thanks for getting me last minute. Everything was great. — Michael D.   (Patient since 2015)

Thanks for getting me last minute. Everything was great.

Oct 14, 2015


★★★★★Your assistant Kirsten us probably the best dental assistant around — Susan M.  (Patient since 2014)

Your assistant Kirsten us probably the best dental assistant around. She takes time to make me feel very comfortable. She is very warm and welcoming. I think she takes a holistic approach to the patient making them feel cared for and that the whole process therefore much easier to endure.

Sep 19, 2015


★★★★★This visit to your dentistry office was very good experience for me — Uliana G.  (Patient since 2015)

This visit to your dentistry office was very good experience for me. Doctor, assistant and receptionist was very kind and all information about my situation and treatment had been explained absolutely clear for me. Because of my medium English language skill was a little difficult to explain my symptoms but doctor proceeded with extremely understanding in this case, he had been listen me very carrefully. I appretiate your hard work and thank you for ryour kindness!

Sep 19, 2015


★★★★★

The root canal procedure was done fairly quickly and painlessly — Irina J.  (Patient since 2015)

The root canal procedure was done fairly quickly and painlessly. I didn't have to take any pain killers after the procedure (and didn't take any before either), next morning I could chew some soft foods on that side without a problem.

Sep 4, 2015


★★★★★It was a friendly and clean atmosphere and everyone involved in my procedure were very... — Willie W.   (Patient since 2015)

It was a friendly and clean atmosphere and everyone involved in my procedure were very knowledgeable. They could tell that I was nervous about my root canal and were able to put me at ease. The procedure was painless and quick.

Sep 2, 2015


★★★★★A very friendly, and professional, staff throughout the practice — George M.  (Patient since 2014)

A very friendly, and professional, staff throughout the practice. Small details covered in every way.

Aug 28, 2015


★★★★★Thank you for understanding of my situation. I will be having the tooth pulled on Monday...GERALD — Gerald C.   (Patient since 2015)

Thank you for understanding of my situation. I will be having the tooth pulled on Monday...GERALD

Aug 13, 2015


★★★★★DR. Huda was extremely thorough at examination and procedures thank you — Sonja V.   (Patient since 2015)

DR. Huda was extremely thorough at examination and procedures thank you

Aug 12, 2015


★★★★★I just found out I needed a root canal they gave me your name I called for an apt got right in — Carol H.   (Patient since 2015)

I just found out I needed a root canal they gave me your name I called for an apt got right in. everybody was great Dr Lei and asst where great it wasn't an easy time for them but they were fantastic. I was only alittle sore the next day which I liked. I need an implant and would like to check to have it done in this office. I will tell everyone to go to this office. thank you carol

Jul 31, 2015


★★★★★excellent , five star — Boshra M.   (Patient since 2015)

I appreciat the service I received by Doc Huda, and I am also greateful to Doc Khorsandi that introduced me to this clinic

Jul 29, 2015


★★★★★,I give a 5 star rating — Sheila M.   (Patient since 2012)

,I give a 5 star rating

Jul 4, 2015


★★★★★Excelent Service — Hichem M.   (Patient since 2015)

Friendly Team and very qualified and professional Doctor

Jun 11, 2015


★★★★★Everyone was very pleasant.  — Aileen N.   (Patient since 2010)

Everyone was very pleasant.

Jun 6, 2015


★★★★★I was very pleased with the professionalism of the dental staff, they seemed very knowledgeable — Wayne M.   (Patient since 2015)

I was very pleased with the professionalism of the dental staff, they seemed very knowledgeable. The whole procedure was painless.

Jun 4, 2015


★★★★★It is a good experience and I feel I should reffer my friends too. — Venkata Appala N.   (Patient since 2015)

It is a good experience and I feel I should reffer my friends too.

May 13, 2015


★★★★★ Very courteous reception and dental staff. Easy to get a next day appointment — Bernard S.   (Patient since 2015)

Very courteous reception and dental staff. Easy to get a next day appointment. Detailed explanation from treating dentist and transparent cost of treatment. A pain-free visit throughout.

May 4, 2015

★★★★★great job, very satisfied — Richard P.   (Patient since 2015)

great job, very satisfied

Apr 22, 2015


★★★★★I felt comfortable and had a pleasant cup of coffee in a relaxed setting — Robert T.   (Patient since 2015)

I felt comfortable and had a pleasant cup of coffee in a relaxed setting. The staff was very attentive.

Apr 15, 2015


★★★★★All were courteous and helpful, keeping me comfortable during and after my procedure — Dorothy M.   (Patient since 2015)

All were courteous and helpful, keeping me comfortable during and after my procedure. I appreciate their making time for me on short notice.

Mar 26, 2015


★★★★★Great service, great doctor — Bruno J.   (Patient since 2015)

I visited Dr Faghih for a second opinion on my issue, and so I was able to compare my experience with another office. I feel, coming out of this visit with Dr Faghih, that he is a great doctor, who focuses on the patient's needs and the problem to be solved. He went farther to diagnose my case and explained clearly what is going on. He gave me a very complete description and advice to move forward with my regular dentist. He suggested to return to the office if there were any complications while working with my regular dentist, but for the time being I did not need surgery. He answered all my questions and also explained what could happen if things change in the future, he gave me a good set of options and helped me understand which was best. The nurse and receptionists were also very nice and professional, and I had overall a great experience.

Feb 25, 2015


★★★★★Friendly front desk staff and all the stuff — Ayu G.   (Patient since 2014)

Friendly front desk staff and all the stuff. Knowledgeable doctor also I appreciate transparency on estimated cost.

Jan 15, 2015


★★★★★I felt great about all the aspects of the appointment — Betty P.   (Patient since 2015)

I felt great about all the aspects of the appointment. From when I first called, to when they called to give me and estimate and at the appointment itself. Both Dr. Lin and his assistant were so friendly and made sure you were comfortable and informed! Would definitely recommend them to others!

Jan 9, 2015

Location
Cascadia Dental Specialists
14700 NE 8th Street, Suite 205
Bellevue, WA 98007
Phone: 425-209-0322
Fax: (425) 649-8884
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-209-0322