Testimonials and Reviews

Cascadia Dental Specialists

Endodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Bellevue, WA

26 total reviews

Cascadia Dental Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cascadia Dental Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal is awesome. The best!! So professional and patient. Always a good experience at Cascade.
Samantha G.
01/08/19
Five star
Greg M.
12/28/18
AS ALWAYS THE SERVICE IS SUPERIOR AND BEST CARE EVER. PARISA
Parisa D.
12/14/18
Very Satisfied, Dr.Faghih such a wonderful professional Doctor, highly recommended.
Manar A.
11/17/18
Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable.
Louis A.
09/13/18
Best dental experience I have ever had in Seattle area
Amgad N.
07/26/18
As always great!
Benito C.
07/20/18
Professional, personable and reliable!
Shanna Y.
06/05/18
Great
Greg M.
05/25/18
I have been a patient of Dr Albather for a while now. I've had great experience & outcome from all my procedures. She is an amazing doctor. She's very caring, knowledgeable, and very comforting throughout the whole dental procedure. My whole family goes to this clinic. We completely trust their recommendation. I have recommended them to friends and family for any dental needs. Thank you to all the team members of Casacadia Dental clinic. Greatly appreciate all your work.
Parisa D.
03/09/18
Highly skilled professionals. Very friendly. Will recommend to everybody.Thank you Dr.Albather.
Hani T.
03/05/18
Crystal is great
Weimin W.
02/08/18
Irene is very professional and courteous. She worked fast and explained the procedure. She also gave me tips and next steps.
Sebastian M.
02/05/18
I got exactly what I expected. Fast and reliable. Thank you!
Svetlana S.
02/02/18
Very nice hygienist. Provide extra care to her customers.
Rong L.
02/01/18
Good
Heena B.
12/05/17
Prompt, painless, and efficient. Not a bad experience at all! Very nice office, and people
Diana H.
11/28/17
Cosy environment, friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors. Made the visit very smooth.I highly recommend them to everybody.
Hani T.
11/27/17
I am terrified of the dentist. Dr. Faghih is super calm and made me feel at ease. He is very talented at what he does. Highly recommended!
Melissa R.
11/16/17
The entire healthcare team is professional, competent and compassionate. I trust Dr. Albather, she is exceptional and meticulous in the care she gives. I have had several gum grafting procedures performed by her and I feel very fortunate to be her patient. Cascadia Dental is one of the best healthcare providers I have experienced as a patient. I have worked at many healthcare clinics and can say that Cascadia Dental is a positive environment. I can't recommend them enough.
Lynn W.
11/10/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours