Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Cascadia Dental Specialists

Endodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Bellevue, WA

27 total reviews

Cascadia Dental Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cascadia Dental Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn T.
Submitted 03/19/19
Everyone is so kind And professional And a really great experience.
Samantha G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Crystal is awesome. The best!! So professional and patient. Always a good experience at Cascade.
Greg M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Five star
Parisa D.
Submitted 12/14/18
AS ALWAYS THE SERVICE IS SUPERIOR AND BEST CARE EVER. PARISA
Manar A.
Submitted 11/17/18
Very Satisfied, Dr.Faghih such a wonderful professional Doctor, highly recommended.
Louis A.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable.
Amgad N.
Submitted 07/26/18
Best dental experience I have ever had in Seattle area
Benito C.
Submitted 07/20/18
As always great!
Shanna Y.
Submitted 06/05/18
Professional, personable and reliable!
Greg M.
Submitted 05/25/18
Great
Parisa D.
Submitted 03/09/18
I have been a patient of Dr Albather for a while now. I've had great experience & outcome from all my procedures. She is an amazing doctor. She's very caring, knowledgeable, and very comforting throughout the whole dental procedure. My whole family goes to this clinic. We completely trust their recommendation. I have recommended them to friends and family for any dental needs. Thank you to all the team members of Casacadia Dental clinic. Greatly appreciate all your work.
Hani T.
Submitted 03/05/18
Highly skilled professionals. Very friendly. Will recommend to everybody.Thank you Dr.Albather.
Weimin W.
Submitted 02/08/18
Crystal is great
Sebastian M.
Submitted 02/05/18
Irene is very professional and courteous. She worked fast and explained the procedure. She also gave me tips and next steps.
Svetlana S.
Submitted 02/02/18
I got exactly what I expected. Fast and reliable. Thank you!
Rong L.
Submitted 02/01/18
Very nice hygienist. Provide extra care to her customers.
Heena B.
Submitted 12/05/17
Good
Diana H.
Submitted 11/28/17
Prompt, painless, and efficient. Not a bad experience at all! Very nice office, and people
Hani T.
Submitted 11/27/17
Cosy environment, friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors. Made the visit very smooth.I highly recommend them to everybody.
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/16/17
I am terrified of the dentist. Dr. Faghih is super calm and made me feel at ease. He is very talented at what he does. Highly recommended!

Insurance Information

We are a preferred provider for almost all insurances and discount plans. If you would like to find out more, please contact us

Aetna
Ameritas
Dearborn National
Delta Dental
Delta Premier
Dental Benefit Providers
Dental Select
DenteMax
GEHA PPO
Guardian
Humana
Logistics Health Insurance
MetLife
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Financial Group
Regence Blue Shield