Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Cascadia Dental Specialists

Endodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Bellevue, WA

38 total reviews

Cascadia Dental Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cascadia Dental Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nabeel L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Crystal is the best dental Hygenist
Thinh N.
Submitted 06/25/19
Miss Crystal has been my dental hygienist for a few years now. She is a caring person, courteous, professional and explains, answers my questions clearly—within her areas of expertise and knowledge; what and when she isn’t sure the answers she Tôl me to save the questions or concerns to the doctor... I like that.
John H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Good work.
Sandeep K.
Submitted 06/24/19
Harmonious environment with friendly treatment
Ruth B.
Submitted 05/24/19
Super nice and professional.
Valerie W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Jamshid was very pleasant, patient and thorough. Very informative.
Ed H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Huda Albather is a wonderful person and an excellent dental provider. I have had three dental implants from Dr Albather and I am currently undergoing treatment for two more. Originally I attended the University of Pittsburgh and my sister taught dental hygiene there and my brother in law was the Dean of a dental school. I say this because it is critical to be treated by a dental provider who has had first class dental training, and having known first hand how good the dental training is at Pitt (it is within the top 7 dental schools in the country) and having the personal experiences of attending the school and having two relatives in the dental field, choosing the correct dental specialist was of critical concern to me. When I learned that Dr Albather had graduated from Pitt dental school, the choice for me was apparent. My choice has been positively confirmed after having 3 dental implants completed by Dr Albather. Huda is very personable and is personally very concerned about your dental health and you can trust Dr Albather to help you make the best decision for your personal dental health.
Darbi M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Crystal is easily the best hygienist I've ever had. She takes great care with my extremely sensitive teeth.
Hani T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great service. Very professional.
Lama A.
Submitted 04/12/19
The best dentist I have visited
Katia S.
Submitted 04/05/19
The best dental office! Thank you!
Carolyn T.
Submitted 03/19/19
Everyone is so kind And professional And a really great experience.
Samantha G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Crystal is awesome. The best!! So professional and patient. Always a good experience at Cascade.
Greg M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Five star
Parisa D.
Submitted 12/14/18
AS ALWAYS THE SERVICE IS SUPERIOR AND BEST CARE EVER. PARISA
Manar A.
Submitted 11/17/18
Very Satisfied, Dr.Faghih such a wonderful professional Doctor, highly recommended.
Louis A.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable.
Amgad N.
Submitted 07/26/18
Best dental experience I have ever had in Seattle area
Benito C.
Submitted 07/20/18
As always great!
Shanna Y.
Submitted 06/05/18
Professional, personable and reliable!

Insurance Information

We are a preferred provider for almost all insurances and discount plans. If you would like to find out more, please contact us

Aetna
Ameritas
Dearborn National
Delta Dental
Delta Premier
Dental Benefit Providers
Dental Select
DenteMax
GEHA PPO
Guardian
Humana
Logistics Health Insurance
MetLife
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Financial Group
Regence Blue Shield