Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Cascadia Dental Specialists

Endodontists & Dental Implant Specialists located in Bellevue, WA

32 total reviews

Cascadia Dental Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cascadia Dental Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rong L.
Submitted 02/01/18
Very nice hygienist. Provide extra care to her customers.
Heena B.
Submitted 12/05/17
Good
Diana H.
Submitted 11/28/17
Prompt, painless, and efficient. Not a bad experience at all! Very nice office, and people
Hani T.
Submitted 11/27/17
Cosy environment, friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors. Made the visit very smooth.I highly recommend them to everybody.
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/16/17
I am terrified of the dentist. Dr. Faghih is super calm and made me feel at ease. He is very talented at what he does. Highly recommended!
Lynn W.
Submitted 11/10/17
The entire healthcare team is professional, competent and compassionate. I trust Dr. Albather, she is exceptional and meticulous in the care she gives. I have had several gum grafting procedures performed by her and I feel very fortunate to be her patient. Cascadia Dental is one of the best healthcare providers I have experienced as a patient. I have worked at many healthcare clinics and can say that Cascadia Dental is a positive environment. I can't recommend them enough.
Diana H.
Submitted 11/02/17
They are prompt and friendly. They also explain everything really well, and The Comfort Menu is awesome!
Cydny W.
Submitted 10/30/17
Dr Faghih is absolutely the BEST Endodontist I have been to. I have had extensive dental work, several root canals. I fell asleep during my last root canal that Dr Faghih did. I wish I could go to him for ALL my dental needs. I just flew to Texas to have many crowns replaced. (My dentist moved there from the Pacific Northwest). when he saw the root canal that Dr Faghih did he was very impressed, he said that he rarely sees that quality of work!! I would highly recommend Dr Faghih to everyone.
Zhou W.
Submitted 10/26/17
The office is supper clean and organized. And the front desk people are very nice and helpful. Too early to tell the pinhole procedure result yet. So far satisfied.
Barbara L.
Submitted 10/25/17
Every visit is a comforting experience. All practitioners display an exceptional level of compassion & caring. I am always certain of their competency & place total confidence in the judgement & skills in treatment. My first & only choice for specialized dental procedures
Kristen W.
Submitted 10/20/17
Fantastic dentist and office. Very accommodating and understanding. Dr. Faghih is extremely knowledgeable and inspired confidence from the first appointment. Everyone is very kind and the Dr. did an amazing job. It is the first time I felt no pain after my visit; and this was after having 8 root canals in the same sitting! I highly recommend this office and Dr. Faghih, especially for anyone with dental issues or phobia.
Lisa G.
Submitted 10/06/17
Excellent experience in every way. Thank you!

Insurance Information

We are a preferred provider for almost all insurances and discount plans. If you would like to find out more, please contact us

Aetna
Ameritas
Dearborn National
Delta Dental
Delta Premier
Dental Benefit Providers
Dental Select
DenteMax
GEHA PPO
Guardian
Humana
Logistics Health Insurance
MetLife
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Financial Group
Regence Blue Shield